Community always connected to Israel

JOIN OUR NATIONAL SUMMIT 2021

filled with networking opportunities,
fascinating sessions and practical workshops.

December 9-12, 2021

Diplomat Beach Resort, Hollywood, FL

Our Speakers

Yasmin Lukatz

Founder & Executive Director
ICON
FULL BIO

Gil Shwed

Founder & CEO
Checkpoint Software Technologies
FULL BIO

Yaniv Garty

GM Intel Israel
VP Intel Corporation
FULL BIO

Omer Keilaf

Co Founder & CEO
Innoviz Technologies
FULL BIO

Michal Vakrat

General Partner
GFT Ventures
FULL BIO

Yonatan Adiri

Founder & CEO
Healthy.io
FULL BIO

Emily Linder

COO, Cybereason
FULL BIO

Yaron Samid

Founder TechAviv, Managing Partner TechAviv Founder Partners
FULL BIO

Noa Kolp

Head of Technology Banking, IDB Bank
FULL BIO

Tal Barnoach

General Partner Disruptive VC
FULL BIO

Sivan Tehila

Cybersecurity expert
FULL BIO

Maya Vander

Realtor Associate & Cast member Selling Sunset (Netflix)
FULL BIO

Lital Cohen

Professional speaker and Founder of CORE
FULL BIO

Dr. Dalia Olshvang

Certified Counselor
FULL BIO

DR. Keren Tzuk

Founder & CEO of Wisdom To Lead
FULL BIO

Micky Shulman

Co-Founder & CTO, Emet Digital
FULL BIO

Donna Griffit

Corporate Storyteller
FULL BIO

Adam Bar

Founder, Rtb Financial Group
FULL BIO

Ido Alexander

Managing Partner, Shelomith Alexander + Somodevilla, PLLC
FULL BIO

SHARON F. DANZGER

Owner, Control Chaos, LLC
FULL BIO

Miki Feldman Simon

Executive Coach Founder, Iambackatwork
FULL BIO

Yana Shechterman

Organizational & Leadership Consultant
Owner Yana Shechterman consulting
FULL BIO

Adam Blaier

Startup & Business Attorney
FULL BIO

Dafna Hayman

Executive Coach
FULL BIO

AGENDA

Day 1

Monday, Feb 22nd

  • 8:00am (PST) / 11:00am (EST) –Take a Deep Breath (Members Only)
  • 8:30am (PST) / 11:30am (EST) – Morning Reception with “Valley of Tears” Actors (Members Only!)
  • 9:15am (PST) / 12:15pm (EST) – Remote Control: Managing from Afar
  • 10:00am (PST/ 1:00pm (EST) – Spotlight: 40 under 40
  • 10:25am (PST) / 1:25 (EST) – Workshops & Round Tables (Members Only!)
    → The Power to Live Courageously
    → Manage Your Mind
    → Stress Less for Success
    → From Reactivity to Responsibility
    → Mindfulness Based Leadership
  • 11:15am (PST) / 2:15pm (EST) – Digital Nomads

Day 2

Tuesday, Feb 23rd

  • 9:00am (PST) / 12:00pm (EST)
  • 10:15am (PST) / 1:15pm (EST) – Spotlight: 40 under 40
  • 11:00am (PST) / 2:00pm (EST) – Workshops (Members Only!)
    → The Better Way to Buy Real Estate with Maya Vander
    → Law & Order – How to Avoid Bankruptcy –
    → Unleash Your Financial Powerhouse
    → Investment-Smart Ways to Get Started
    → Priorities, Productivity, And Planning
  • 1:45am (PST) / 2:45pm (EST) – Startup Exhibition

Day 3

Wednesday, Feb 24th

  • 9:15am (PST) / 12:15pm (EST) – Community Building & Smart Mingling
  • 10:15am (PST) / 1:15pm (EST) – The Bumpy Road to the Future of Automotive
  • 10:45am (PST) / 1:45pm (EST) – 40 under 40 (Members Only!)

Day 4

Thursday, Feb 25th

  • 8:30am (PST) / 11:30am (EST) – Take a Deep Breath (Members Only!)
  • 9:00am (PST) / 12:00pm (EST) – Are they Watching me?
  • 9:40am (PST) / 12:40pm (EST) – Fail it Until You Make it
  • 10:30am (PST) / 1:30pm (EST) – Workshops (Members Only!)
  • 4:30pm (PST) / 7:30pm (EST) – Whiskey Tasting (Members Only!)
  • 5:30pm (PST) / 8:30pm (EST) – Megillah Reading
  • 6:00pm (PST) / 9:00pm (EST) – Not Your Grandpa’s Bingo

Day 5

Friday, Feb 26th

  • 8:30am (PST) / 11:30am (EST) – Insights from the Gatekeepers
  • 9:15am (PST) / 12:15pm (EST) – Workshops (Members Only!)
    → “Resume to Impress”
    → Level Up: How to Get Promoted
    → “The American Dream: Resume Edition” -בעברית
    → Rock your LinkedIn
    → Stick to your Story
    → Ace the Interview: What recruiters and hiring managers are looking for in 2021!
    → Manage Like a Coach?
  • 10:45am (PST) / 1:45pm (EST) – Virtual Career Fair (Members Only!)

Register now to receive all updates
and links to attend the summit.

Become a member to get full access to exclusive workshops and closed sessions.

Be a part of our community of young professionals, ages 22-42, who are passionate about Israel and seek extraordinary networking opportunities and professional development. 

As a member, you will get access to high-level executive courses and local events all year long.

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top