Community always connected to Israel

join a unique virtual world

filled with networking opportunities,
fascinating sessions and practical workshops.

22-26/2/2021

join a unique virtual world

filled with networking opportunities,
fascinating sessions and practical workshops.

22-26/2/2021

Our Speakers

Yasmin Lukatz

Founder & Executive Director
ICON
FULL BIO

Gil Shwed

Founder & CEO
Checkpoint Software Technologies
FULL BIO

Yaniv Garty

GM Intel Israel
VP Intel Corporation
FULL BIO

Nir Bar Dea

Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Bridgewater Associates
FULL BIO

Rani Fuchs

Head of Capital Markets at IDB Capital
a Division at IDB Bank

Hani Goldstein

CEO, Snappy
FULL BIO

Omer Keilaf

Co Founder & CEO
Innoviz Technologies
FULL BIO

Dr. Michal Vakrat Wolkin

General Partner
GFT Ventures
FULL BIO

Yonatan Adiri

Founder & CEO
Healthy.io
FULL BIO

Noa Oron

Senior Director of Business Development
& Partnerships, Kaltura

Kfir Gavrieli

CEO & Co-Founder
Tieks

Ori Qual

Social Media Correspondent
News Anchorman, Channel 13

Nimrod Dean Kuchel

Entrepreneur , Speaker

Yaron Samid

Founder TechAviv, Managing Partner TechAviv Founder Partners
FULL BIO

Emmy Linder

COO, Cybereason
FULL BIO

Tami Golan

Chief People Officer, Bizzabo
FULL BIO

Yinon Dolev

CEO of Sompo’s Digital Lab in Tel Aviv
FULL BIO

Stephanie Carmona

HR Director, ironSource USA
FULL BIO

Oded Har-Even

Partner and Managing Director, ZAG/Sullivan
FULL BIO

Raz Nimrodi

Head of Global Sales Enablement
& Business Developemnt, Hibob
FULL BIO

Liat Peles Dakar

Director of Global Organizational Development
Fiverr
FULL BIO

Noa Kolp

Head of Technology Banking, IDB Bank
FULL BIO

Amir Richulsky

CFO, Green Street Power Partners

Lior Yehuda

Co-Founder & Managing Partner of Lending360
& MasonCo LLC

May Piamenta

Social Entrepreneur & Co - Founder
& CEO, Vee

Tal Barnoach

General Partner Disruptive VC
FULL BIO

Sivan Tehila

Cybersecurity expert
FULL BIO

Orit Dolev

Sr. Director, Product & Design
at Stealth startup in the AR/VR domain
FULL BIO

Dan Brahmy

Co-Founder & CEO, Cyabra

Shahar Taboch

Acotr, Valley of Tears

Imri Biton

Actor, Valley of Tears

Maya Vander

Realtor Associate & Cast member Selling Sunset (Netflix)
FULL BIO

Chen Levanon

Serial Entrepreneur
FULL BIO

Shimie Hortig

President, Amdocs America
FULL BIO

Danya Golan

VP of Marketing, 3d Signal
FULL BIO

Liat Arad

VP of Marketing, UBQ
FULL BIO

Ben Geva

Business Operations Manager
US, SOOS Technology
FULL BIO

David Shapiro

President of North America, Pixellot
FULL BIO

Meirav Yom Tov

VP Corporate Development, Aleph Farms
FULL BIO

Dror Tamir

CEO - Hargol FoodTech- Square
FULL BIO

Jamie Allon

Head of People, Jerusalem Ventures Capital
FULL BIO

Oren Yunger

Investor, GGV Capital
FULL BIO

Asaf Avidan

Co-Founder and CEO, Onyx

Lital Cohen

Professional speaker and Founder of CORE
FULL BIO

Dr. Dalia Olshvang

Certified Spiritual Councilor
FULL BIO

Dr. Keren Tsuk

Founder & CEO of Wisdom To Lead
FULL BIO

Micky Shulman

Co-Founder & CTO, Emet Digital
FULL BIO

Donna Griffit

Corporate Storyteller
FULL BIO

Adam Bar

Founder, Rtb Financial Group
FULL BIO

Ido Alexander, Esq.

Managing Partner, Shelomith Alexander + Somodevilla, PLLC
FULL BIO

SHARON F. DANZGER

Owner, Control Chaos, LLC
FULL BIO

Miki Feldman Simon

Executive Coach Founder, Iambackatwork
FULL BIO

Civia Caroline

Life & Impact Coach
FULL BIO

Dr. Heather Rothbauer-Wanish

Owner, Feather Communications
FULL BIO

Maayan Bashan

Body Language Expert
FULL BIO

Yana Shechterman

Organizational & Leadership Consultant
Executive Coach
FULL BIO

Adam Blaier

Startup & Business Attorney
FULL BIO

Dafna Hayman

Executive Coach
FULL BIO

Tali Kurt-Galai

Organizational Consultant
FULL BIO

Nivi Rabbi

HR and Career Coach
FULL BIO

Meital Bator Johnson

Yoga Teacher
FULL BIO

Neer Hodorov

Portfolio Manager
Magen Wealth Management LLC

Noa Bab Ohayon

Linkedin trainer
& career entrepreneur

AGENDA

Day 1

Monday, Feb 22nd

  • 8:00am (PST) / 11:00am (EST) – Take a Deep Breath – Yoga session (Members Only!)
  • 8:30am (PST) / 11:30am (EST) – Morning Reception with “Valley of Tears” Actors (Members Only!)
    Imri Biton, Shahar Tavoch; Moderated by Ori Qual
  • 9:15am (PST) / 12:15pm (EST) – Remote Control: Managing from Afar
    Gil Shwed; Moderated by Oren Yunger
    Yaniv Garty, Shimie Hortig; Moderated by Noa Kolp
  • 10:00am (PST/ 1:00pm (EST) – Spotlight: 40 under 40
    Yonatan Adiri; Moderated by Noa Kolp
  • 10:25am (PST) / 1:25 (EST) – Workshops & Round Tables (Members Only – Pre-registration is required!)
    → The Power to Live Courageously- Lital Cohen
    → Manage Your Mind for a Better Life- Civia Caroline
    → Stress Less for Success- Dr. Dalia Olshvang – המפגש ייערך בעברית
    → From Reactivity to Responsibility – Eyal Hagshury
    → Mindfulness Based Leadership – Dr. Keren Tsuk
  • 11:15am (PST) / 2:15pm (EST) – Digital Nomads (Members Only)
    Nimrod Dean Kuchel, Toni Alejandria; Moderated by Dalia Sassoon

Day 2

Tuesday, Feb 23rd

  • 9:00am (PST) / 12:00pm (EST) – Bet on the Right Pony
    Tal Barnoach, Gil Zimmermann, Yinnon Dolev; Moderated by Oded Har Even
  • 9:30am (PST) / 12:30pm (EST) – SV 101 Building your Network
    Yasmin Lukatz; Moderated by Kfir Gavrieli
  • 10:15am (PST) / 1:15pm (EST) – Spotlight: 40 under 40
    Nir Bar Dea; Moderated by Ran Fuchs
  • 11:00am (PST) / 2:00pm (EST) – Workshops (Members Only– Pre-registration is required!)
    → Important key points to purchase (residential) real estate Maya Vander
    → Law & Order – Legal Mistakes That Can Cost You Money – Ido Alexander Esq.
    → Unleash Your Financial Powerhouse – Adam Bar
    → Investment-Smart Ways to Get Started – Neer Hodorov
  • 11:45am (PST) / 2:45pm (EST) – Startup Exhibition (Members only)
    Don’t stop me now: Startups Facing the New Normal

    with the Portfolio startups of the
    Peres Center for Peace and Innovation

     

Day 3

Wednesday, Feb 24th

  • 9:15am (PST) / 12:15pm (EST) – Community Building & Smart Mingling
    Eran Ben-Shushan; Moderated by Amir Richulsky
    Yaron Samid; Moderated by Lior Yehuda
  • 10:15am (PST) / 1:15pm (EST) – The Bumpy Road to the Future of Automotive
    Omer Keilaf; Moderated by Dr. Michal Vakrat Wolkin
  • 10:45am (PST) / 1:45pm (EST) – 40 under 40 (Members Only!)
    Chen Levanon, Asaf Avidan, Orit Dolev, Hani Goldstein; Moderated by Noa Oron

Day 4

Thursday, Feb 25th

  • 8:30am (PST) / 11:30am (EST) – Take a Deep Breath – Yoga session (Members Only!)
  • 9:00am (PST) / 12:00pm (EST) – Are they Watching me?
    Sivan Tehila, Emmy Linder, Dan Brahmy; Moderated by Micky Shulman
  • 9:40am (PST) / 12:40pm (EST) – Fail it Until You Make it
    Yasmin Lukatz, Eldad Tamir, Oren Dobronsky, Zohar Levkovitz; Moderated by Oudi Antebi
  • 10:30am (PST) / 1:30pm (EST) – Workshops (Members Only– Pre-registration is required!)
    → Digital Strategy: Do’s and Don’ts- Micky Shulman
    → Reading people: Mastering the art of body language – Maayan Bashan
    → Own Your Brand – Adam Balier
  • 4:30pm (PST) / 7:30pm (EST) – Whiskey Tasting (Members Only!)
  • 5:30pm (PST) / 8:30pm (EST) – Megillah Reading (Members Only!)
  • 6:00pm (PST) / 9:00pm (EST) – Not Your Grandpa’s Bingo (Members Only!)

Day 5

Friday, Feb 26th

  • 8:30am (PST) / 11:30am (EST) – Insights from the Gatekeepers
    Liat Dakar Peles, Tami Golan, Jamie Allon, Stephanie Carmona; Moderated by Raz Nimrodi
  • 9:15am (PST) / 12:15pm (EST) – Workshops part 1 (Members Only– Pre-registration is required!)
    → “Resume to Impress” – Dr. Heather Rothbauer-Wanish

    → Level Up: How to Get Promoted – Yana Shechterman
    → “The American Dream: Resume Edition” –Nivi Rabi – המפגש ייערך בעברית
  • 10:00am (PST) / 1:00pm (EST) – Workshops part 2 (Members Only– Pre-registration is required!)
    → Rock your LinkedIn – Noa Bab Ohayon

    → The Coaching Manager – Dafna Hayman
    → Stick to your Story – Donna Griffit
    Ace the Interview: What recruiters and hiring managers are looking for in 2021! – Miki Feldman Simon
  • 10:45am (PST) / 1:45pm (EST) – Virtual Career Fair (Members Only!)

Register now to receive all updates
and links to attend the summit.

Become a member to get full access to exclusive workshops and closed sessions.

Be a part of our community of young professionals, ages 22-42, who are passionate about Israel and seek extraordinary networking opportunities and professional development. 

As a member, you will get access to high-level executive courses and local events all year long.

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top